Home
Overview
Staff Profiles
Experience Vehicles
Pricing & Conditions
Experience Venues
Schedule
Corp Drive Days
Hot Laps
Related Sites
Enquiry Form
FAQ's


  EVENT SCHEDULE
 

(Beware of cheap imitations... book your ride with NZ's only professional 400kw Hot Lap provider)

         

Availability:
Event dates are subject to change, addition and availability
Event Dates & Current Availability Updated on
11th December 2020

For entirely accurate and up to date availability, please contact our 
Admin Office during office hours of:   9-00am thru 5-00pm Monday to Friday
Freephone: (0800) DRIVE1 (374831)         Mobile: (027) 2813383

Italicised dates are either full, unavailable or yet to be confirmed

    Auckland  =  Pukekohe Park Raceway
           Manawatu  =  Manfeild - Circuit Chris Amon

  Christchurch  =  Mike Pero Motorsport Park
 Invercargill  =  Teretonga Park Raceway

2020   Only Limited Remaining 2020 Dates
Pukekohe Saturday 12th Dec 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - Full
2021 Event Dates Scheduled 2021 Event Dates
Manfeild Thur 4th Mar 2021 NZ Advanced Driver Training Only
Manfeild Fri 5th Mar 2021 NZ Advanced Driver Training Course Only
Stratford Sat 6th Mar 2021 RoadSafe Taranaki Road Safety Weekend Only
Stratford Sun 7th Mar 2021 RoadSafe Taranaki Road Safety Weekend Only
Pukekohe Fri 19th Mar 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Wed 21st Apr 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Thur 29th Apr 2021 NZ Advanced Driver Training ST1 - (70% Full) ST2 - TBC'd 
Manfeild Fri 30th Apr 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 20th May 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Wed 16th Jun 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 15th Jul 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Wed 21st Jul 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Thur 19th Aug 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Tues 7th Sep 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Wed 15th Sep 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Wed 13th Oct 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Tues 9th Nov 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Thur 18th Nov 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Wed 8th Dec 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Sat 11th Dec 2021  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - TBC'd
2020 Event Dates 2020 Event Dates
Pukekohe Weds 19th Feb 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - FULL
Manfeild Fri 6th Mar 2020 NZV8 Race Experience & NZV8 Hot Laps Only - FULL
Pukekohe Saturday 21st Mar 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - FULL
Pukekohe Weds 25th Mar 2020  NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - COVID
Pukekohe Weds 8th Apr 2020  NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - COVID
Manfeild Mon 20th Apr 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - COVID
Manfeild Tues 21st Apr 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - COVID
Manfeild Weds 22nd Apr 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - COVID
Pukekohe Saturday 2nd May 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - COVID
Pukekohe Weds 13th May 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - COVID
Pukekohe Saturday 6th Jun 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - COVID
Pukekohe 21st - 23rd Jun 2020  Specialist NZ Advanced Driver Training Course - (FULL)
Pukekohe Weds 24th Jun 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Mon 6th July 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Tues 7th July 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 16th July 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Saturday 18th July 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
Pukekohe Weds 19th Aug 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe 6th - 8th Sept 2020  Specialist NZ Advanced Driver Training Course (FULL)
Pukekohe Weds 9th Sept 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps (FULL)
Pukekohe Sunday 13th Sept 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
Manfeild Tues 29th Sept 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Weds 30th Sept 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Weds 21st Oct 2020  NZV8 Race Experience & NZV8 Hot Laps - Only
Manfeild Weds 4th Nov 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thurs 12th Nov 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Thur 3rd Dec 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Saturday 12th Dec 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - Nearly Full

Future additional NZV8 Hot Lap & Race Drive Experience dates are pre-arranged
and reserved in advance, as required and subject to availability & demand.


Additional dates and venues for group bookings etc by arrangement.
To reserve your "NZ V8 Hot Seat"... Phone (0800) 374831 now!!!

         

This exclusive NZV8 Race Experience is professionally provided by Advanced Driving Systems Ltd
and is directly associated with our NZV8 Hot Laps & NZ Advanced Driver Training operations.