Home
Overview
Staff Profiles
Experience Vehicles
Pricing & Conditions
Experience Venues
Schedule
Corp Drive Days
Hot Laps
Related Sites
Enquiry Form
FAQ's


  EVENT SCHEDULE
 

(Beware of cheap imitations... book your ride with NZ's only professional 400kw Hot Lap provider)

         

Availability:
Event dates are subject to change, addition and availability
Event Dates & Availability were Updated on
11th December 2019

For entirely accurate and up to date availability, please contact our 
Admin Office during office hours of:   9-00am thru 5-00pm Monday to Friday
Freephone: (0800) DRIVE1 (374831)         Mobile: (027) 2813383

2020 events dates being progressively finalised & updated
Italicised dates are either full, unavailable or yet to be confirmed

    Auckland  =  Pukekohe Park Raceway
           Manawatu  =  Manfeild - Circuit Chris Amon

  Christchurch  =  Mike Pero Motorsport Park
 Invercargill  =  Teretonga Park Raceway

2019 CONFIRMED 2019 Dates all but fully booked
Pukekohe Thur 14th Feb 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - FULL
Manfeild Tues 26th Feb 2019 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Weds 20th Mar 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - FULL
Pukekohe Thur 21st Mar 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Sat 23rd Mar 2019  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - FULL
Pukekohe Thur 11th Apr 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Tues 16th Apr 2019 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Weds 17th Apr 2019 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - FULL
Pukekohe Sat 27th Apr 2019  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - FULL
Pukekohe Thur 16th May 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Sat 18th May 2019  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
Manfeild Weds 22nd May 2019 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 13th June 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 18th July 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Weds 31st July 2019 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 15th Aug 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Sat 24th Aug 2019  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
Manfeild Weds 18th Sept 2019 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Weds 25th Sept 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Mon 7th Oct 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience  - PM Only
Pukekohe Weds 23rd Oct 2019  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Weds 6th Nov 2019 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 14th Nov 2019  Driver Training & NZV8 Race Experiences
Pukekohe Thur 12th Dec 2019  Driver Training & NZV8 Race Experiences
Pukekohe Sun 15th Dec 2019  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
2020 CONFIRMED 2020 Extra dates still being added
Pukekohe Weds 19th Feb 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Fri 6th Mar 2020 NZV8 Race Experience & NZV8 Hot Laps Only
Pukekohe Saturday 21st Mar 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
Pukekohe Weds 25th Mar 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Weds 8th Apr 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Tues 21st Apr 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Weds 22nd Apr 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Saturday 2nd May 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
Pukekohe Weds 13th May 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thurs 18th Jun 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps

Future additional NZV8 Hot Lap & Race Drive Experience dates are pre-arranged
and reserved in advance, as required and subject to availability & demand.


Additional dates and venues for group bookings etc by arrangement.
To reserve your "NZ V8 Hot Seat"... Phone (0800) 374831 now!!!

         

This exclusive NZV8 Race Experience is professionally provided by Advanced Driving Systems Ltd
and is directly associated with our NZV8 Hot Laps & NZ Advanced Driver Training operations.